Showing posts with label girl crush. Show all posts
Showing posts with label girl crush. Show all posts

Thursday, September 17, 2009

GIRL CRUSH: Blake Lively

I need this outfit in my life! No matter that I don't have the perfect figure, long legs, and silky blonde hair like Blake, I need this entire outfit in my life, ASAP!



The rose patterned dress, paired with the long cream cardigan and that Chanel bag (which I cannot afford, boo!)UGH, I'm having a fashion orgasm right now! Didn't love the shoes she was wearing, (not shown) I would have gone with black ballet flats...let's just pretend she's wearing those instead of the red strappy booties she's actually wearing.

Srsly though, I need to somehow reproduce this outfit, I think I would look super cute in it, and hopefully my boobs will look as good as Blake's, lol.

But how hot is Blake Lively? I've been in love with her since the first Sisterhood of the Traveling pants. She's a major babe, and probably a major bitch too but I like bitches, so whatever!

Her body is out of this world! She's smoking hot AND she has a real woman's body! She's slim but not too skinny. She has boobs; she has an ass; and killer, non chicken variety, legs. If I could switch bodies with anyone it would be Blake. She looks like she eats carbs but she also looks like she goes to the gym. See girls, who said we can't have our cake and eat it too, I ain't all about looking skinny. I like having boobs and an ass. Forget those low carb, no carb diets!

Back on point here, Blake Lively is hot, so effing hot!

THE END

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Oh.Okay.

I love me some Cheryl Cole but referring to Girls Aloud as Cheryl and Co. is offensive. She's not even the best singer, that title belongs to Nadine! UGH what is that all about? Just SO OFFENSIVE!!! Anyways on to the hotness!
Indeed!


Well hello there Kimba! Girlfriend, is lookin good!


Oh...Nadine is a beautiful girl but sometimes she has a tendency to look like a chimpmunk...this is one of those times. WHATEVER! She's tall, talented, rich and beautiful, that's more than you'll ever be, so don't hate!


I don't think I'll ever get over how sassy Nicola is. She's got such a sweet face but then she starts singing and sticking her finger up in the air, givin' us attitude, DAMN GIRL!
Sarah, darling, can we talk? Ok stop with the raccoon eyes. Stop with the partying. Get some sleep and eat a healthy diet of bangers and mash, kthxbye!

Oh you know you want her, stop foolin yourselves!

Monday, November 17, 2008

Cheryl Cole Picture Moment

Because life's not fair...












Thursday, November 13, 2008

SPOTTED: B on the cover of W


Even though Tyra would ask "WHERE IS YO' NECK GIRL??????" its still a W cover. Not an US weekly cover but a W cover. A quality fashion magazine, up there with Vogue and Harpar's Bazzar, they're like the holy trinity of fashion magazines.

Blake Lively, who I think is one of the hottest girls this side of the pond, is actually relatively new to celebrity. Her first project was the first Traveling Pants movie back in 2005 and 3 years later is all over New York fashion week and is gracing the cover of W magazine.

I don't know if a certain someone is realizing that she is on her way out and that she would have to work fast to make the transition from annoying tween star to mediocre adult actress...because Blake's on the cover of W, Lindsay's been on the cover of Vanity Fair, Kiera was on the cover of Vogue (twice I believe), Miley was invited to the Oscars, and Dakota is owning you in acting.

All I'm saying is, "Shia LaBeouf" and we'll leave it at that...

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Lovelies


Love Sienna Miller. Love Keira Knightly. Love them together. Love what they're wearing. Love that they didn't show up in a baby doll dresses and Christian Louboutin peep toe pumps. I mean I love Christian Louboutin peep toe pumps, and I'd totally own a pair if I could afford them but they're SO over played, SO safe, and SO Lauren Conrad, ya know what I mean?

I also love how they don't give a fuck about what anybody thinks of them. They're so cool, so effortless, so glamorous. They both say what they want to say without a publicist censoring them, but what I love most about these two is how they're actresses not celebrities.

Oh and I am totally seeing Edge of Love, even if it weren't for these two; two words: Cillian. Murphy.

Sunday, December 02, 2007

GIRL CRUSH: Eva Green

Eva Green is like the hottest woman alive!

Why?

Well she's got the perfect nose, beautiful lips, deep piercing blue eyes, a banging 'real woman' body, porcelain skin, brown flowing hair, girl knows how to work it AND she's fucking nuts!

You've all seen her in Casino Royale, right? Even though she was smokin'; a bond girl with a brain (who knew), it didn't really showcase her acting abilities, at times I felt emabarassed for her, I mean the lines they gave her...are you kidding me??? But what of her first movie? The controversial "The Dreamers" directed by the genius Bernardo Bertolucci, starring Michael Pitt and Louis Garrel. Despite its NC-17 rating, its a beautiful movie, very European, as in North American puritans just won't get it, but Eva? Eva was a dream! And yes you get to see all of Eva and my god she's beautiful

Her breasts are perfect, oh how I wish my breasts looked like hers! Her figure totally feminine, curves in the right places, lean not skinny, soft skin, a woman's body, a body that women covet! a body fit to be Sandro Botticelli's muse. no plastic tits, hairless vagina, horrible orange fake tan, that men covet, pfff what do men know about the perfect woman,anyway?

Eva's presence is haunting, when I see her, whether it be on screen, or in print I can't help but stare until the page is turned or until the scene changes. I love they way her nose and lips meet in the middle of her face like a tied up bow; her voice, sultry and sophisticated; her smile, her playful come hither smile, oh fuck, how is anybody expected to resist this woman?


And can we please talk about her fashion sense. I don't understand why the media goes bat shit crazy over people like Kate Bosworth and Sienna Miller (when they're just rip offs of Kate Moss anyway) when Eva brings it. She not only wears haute couture but she owns it, so much that she's the face of Dior, and John Galliano's muse! She's never boring, never safe, always dramatic, over the top, and fuck she looks fabulous 100% of the time! No one else could pull off what she wears, why? because of that knock out body of hers, her superstar presence on the red carpet AND she's crazy enough to pull off big bows and dramatic make-up; she's crazy, the outfit's crazy, it all flows, it all works!

Oh Eva why can't I be you, why?